How Prayer Impacts Lives

Excerpt from “How Prayer Impacts Lives”

THE CHRISTIAN PUNDIT

how-prayer-impacts-lives“Prayer has impacted my life more than I know. God has used prayer so pivotally to change me that I can only see part of it right now. But even the part that I can see is substantial.

He has used the prayers of my grandparents in my life. All four of them lifted me up before the Throne before I was born, pleading for my safe arrival in this world and a faithful pilgrimage to the next. Three of them still remember me daily in prayer, as they watch a granddaughter walk through stages of life that they mastered decades ago. This is so humbling. A praying grandparent is a powerful person.

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

